buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

new guitar
28th October 2003, 3:37 pm

well we bought my new guitar at the weekend, and mmm it is so fine. black and shiny, and it plays like a dream too. it hurts to type this though, as my figuer tips are so sore from all the playing... hopefully they'll harden up soon like they were before.

only had the one lecture this morning, and i got up for it and everything... well proud of myself. spent the rest of the day having a shower, playing guitar and doing the crossword (badly, again). also watched neighbours, which was fantastic.

there are so many sqiurrels around this place.

but yes, back to the weekend. it was very good in parts, but crappy in others. spending a whole weekend with my gran was a frustrating experience - she even tried to make me tidy my room at one point - but seeing my dad and bernie again was lovely. lovely, except for the fact that i hardly got to talk to them, as my gran never seemed to shut up, so consequently i don't really feel like i've been home. i'm also moodswing central at the moment - due on saturday, yum - so every feeling that i'm experiencing is multiplied by about two hundred.

i haven't started writing up my lab report yet because i'm lazy, pure and simple. i've got the whole of tomorrow off though, so there's plenty of time left still.

reckon i'll leave this here... just hit another moodswing, bleugh.

last - next