buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Of wedding time and oh-my-Christ-it's wedding time
22.05.09, 2:42 pm

In a complete frenzy of stress, trying to organise a million things at the last minute. Have spent the last forever on the phone to Mel and Jenny, trying to organise the hotel honeymoon suite, which we�re going to stock with various lovely things as a surprise:

Mel: I can�t find the sex books! Where the hell are they?
Me: It�s clearly been so long since you last had sex they�ve been rendered obsolete.
Mel: No, wait... here they are! Okay Bedtime Karma Sutra�s a bit battered looking, so I can�t give her that. I�ll give her Great Sex Tips � it�s amazing.
Me: Brilliant! Are we sorted? Is that it?
Mel: Erm... well, what about rose petals on the bed?
Me: Oh yeah, good point.
Mel: I don�t really know where you get them from.
Me: I dunno... a rose?
Mel: Oh yeah, that�ll work.
Me: We can just go burgle someone�s garden. I can�t see any problems with that idea at all.

Argh, it�s here. No more putting it off, the wedding has arrived. This time tomorrow Becky will have become Mrs Becky. If I trip over mid-aisle I�m leaving for the most distant corner of Alaska, and thus entries may become less frequent.

last - next