buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

This seems familiar
22.08.16, 12:48 pm

So here we go again - I am pregnant once more. 5 weeks and 3 days... tested on Saturday morning after period was a day late, but to be honest I somehow already knew. At least I've managed to successfully complete the first step this time, and managed to NOT have a period. Since then, however, I've spent 90% of my time worrying that I'm about to miscarry at any moment, especially as I'm cramping a LOT. Guess it's to be expected; it's like I'm trying to protect myself by being as pessimistic as possible. Fingers crossed for it all... sorry, it feels like if I let myself sound any more excited I'll automatically jinx myself.

last - next