buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Oh God, just come out
05.05.17, 8:01 am

41 weeks and 3 days pregnant, so currently 9 days overdue. I am so bored, frustrated and fed up. I've had two sweeps, the second one very successful, and yet Pommy still refuses to shift. Every day is constant Braxton Hicks, very low down pressure and endless weird stabbing pains, but still nothing. God, I've never been so impatient, despondent and grumpy.

I have an induction booked for Monday morning, so she will definitely be here by Tuesday at the latest. I just really don't want to be induced - I'd much rather do it naturally, and avoid an epidural if I can. Keep everything crossed for me.

last - next