buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

The wilderness years are almost over...
21.12.17, 8:10 am

Sorry it’s been SO long since I last posted. Everybody is fine, Lara is 7 months now and doing great. But there’s still just NO time to do much except collapse in the evenings and watch Masterchef.

However. This is my last week of maternity leave. After Christmas I’ll be back at work, and thus able to update semi-regularly again. Promise! And maybe I’ll even be able to squeeze an entry in over the holidays if Lara gets whisked off somewhere with the grandparents.

But if not, MERRY CHRISTMAS! And I’ll be back in the New Year.

last - next