buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

about me
14th July 2002, 2:45 pm

Hello and welcome. I really like to talk, and consequently this diary is just a fantastic place where I can ramble on incessently to myself. My name is Holly, I'm 21 years old and live in the amazingness that is Sheffield. Graduated from Sheffield Uni with a 2:1 BSc in Neuroscience, and now work as a research technician for the university. My dad lives in Manchester, my sister in Paris and my gran in Nottingham. I spend a lot of time fannying around on public transport trying to visit them all. Oh, and I was born in Nottingham for the record.

In a brief summary of myself, I'm a bit short, quite cynical and too flippant. I love talking (as I said before), eating, playing my gorgeous guitar, singing and reading. My friends are truly fantastic, although obviously everyone says that. I've been ill for quite a while now, but most days I can handle it just fine.

Been writing here for about four and a half years now - for the love of God, don't read the earlier entries. If you stumble across this and happen to know me in real life, then please tell me. It'd be rude not to and then I'd get annoyed. Okay I'm done.

last - next