buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Neuro
08.08.06, 1:05 pm

Hey you lot, because I don't know when I'll next get a chance to go online I thought I'd better let you know as soon as possible. I went and saw Dr Neuro about an hour ago - all of my blood tests came back absolutely fine. Therefore he believes that I have ME, which is what he suspected I had first time I saw him. I don't really know what these feelings are that I'm feeling... to be honest I'm too tired to feel anything much, but the more friends and family I tell the worse I feel. I'll try and get online again soon.

last - next