buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Brief
12 July 2005, 1:37 pm

I do apologise for the lack of entries recently - Internet is still not fixed. Our provider is run by wankers... I shal be phoning them again tonight to try and get it sorted out, though if they play electronically toned classical guitar music again at me whilst I'm on hold I may break something.

Things are a bit shitty at the moment - I had to go down to Nottingham at the weekend to see one of my oldest friends, Lindz, whose family is like my second family. She rang me at half seven on Saturday morning to tell me that her brother had committed suicide sometime that night. I've written a whole entry on it on Becky's computer, and when we get the net I shall post it. I don't really want to write anymore until I post that though, otherwise everything will get out of sync.

Fingers crossed it'll be in the next few days. Until then, I will continue trying to read everyone's updates by sneaking on PhD Millhouse's computer when he's down in the labs.

last - next