buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

fridge fun
14th October 2003, 1:33 pm

currently on a huge high today, as i had a chat with the cleaner and she's going to turn a blind eye to my fridge, which means no need trying to disguise it. i shall get it out of my wardrobe as soon as i go back upstairs.

missed my evolution lecture this morning, as i was just too tired to get up. only got about four hours sleep the night before (bloody dunston talking outside my door, again) so consequently spent the whole of yesterday pissed off.

we finished our lab session in a record-breaking 1hr 50mins yesterday, which meant we got to go home at ten to four. i was so proud.

sent off my debit card details to the financial office today, which means my bank account amount will shortly be dropping by �1169.82. ugh, it's so depressing, i'd never had that much money before in all my life.

i'm actually going to sit here and make a note of the readings i should be doing now, just so i feel a bit more like a student and less like a dosser. i'm also going to tidy my desk (honest).

on a final note - the nicorette gum i bought is being thrown away today, on the account of it being way too strong. it's actually meant for someone who smoked more than 20 a day - blatently not me. i chewed some last night for 20 minutes and ended up feeling really weird, all shakey and sick and dizzy, and my hands went freezing cold. i don't think i need the gum anymore anyway, to be honest... the cravings appear to have decreased dramatically.

argh, it's nearly time for neighbours... well in five minutes at least. time for me to sign off.

last - next