buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

big burger
11th October 2003, 1:22 pm

i've just eaten possibly the biggest burger in the world, and consequently am feeling kind've dozy. apologies, therefore, for any stupid spelling and/or grammer errors.

a few people are going down to meadow hall about nowish, but i've decided to pass on the account of me being lazy. i'm going to finish sorting out my room instead, as my desk looks kind've crappy. plus i'm sick of my textbooks falling over and knocking things off my shelves.

got kind've drunk last night with a few of the lads; had some of rich's fantastic cocktail, which consisted of tia maria, bacardi, malibu, vodka and quantro (and a bit of lemonade)... mmm it was fab. rich also burned blur - blur for me, which i'm ecstatic about as it has You're So Great on it, which is possibly the most fantastic song in the world.

i'm either going to watch the england match tonight or go to the cinema to see phonebooth, haven't actually decided which though. also have to straighten my hair at some point, and write a couple of letters. i'm saving all work until tomorrow cos it's kind've boring.

hannah had her debit card stolen last night, bless her, which really upset her. it made me decide never to walk to the cashpoint on my own again; god only knows which weirdos could be hanging around.

last - next