buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

mood swiiings
8th October 2003, 11:08 am

i had my first uni lie-in today - didn't get up until half ten. mmm, it was very bon too, reckon i'm used to my amazingly hard bed now.

i'm on the rag at the moment and it's boring, particularly as i'm mood swinging every damn second. spent most of my night last night in my room, as i was feeling too down to talk to anyone. and then half 12 came and i suddenly thought, "hmm, not feeling down anymore", so i went into the corridoor and told the people sitting there (mel, hannah, guy and dave) "hey... i'm feeling sociable now, so i thought i'd talk". we all went to bed at one though, as most of them have lectures today.

this is my day off, by the way. however, i have to meet amy at one pm, so that we can trek over to the library and have some research-based fun - work that needs doing for my practical tutorial tomorrow. tutorial is the crappiest thing i have all week, it's horrible.

it's looking very grey and very windy outside... you can bet your bottom dollar i'm going to get rained on. i shall tidy my room today, as gross doesn't describe it, and finish the work i've been putting off since forever. i haven't written up any of my 'molecular biology of the gene' notes yet (big yawn, that's why) so that'll have to be done today.

my current mood is 'pretty happy', but rest assured that it will change in approximately the next 3.7 seconds.

last - next