buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

fold-up bath
4th October 2003, 10:26 pm

alex won fame academy, it's a big yay.

i'm home for the weekend... yes again. like i've told everyone else though, last weekend doesn't count as i spent the majority of the time unconscious. it's nice to be here and not ill.

however, and there's always a however, i've been suffering most of the day with a headache and horrendous cramps. it's my own fault though, as i forgot my spray and took two packs of pills consecutively. bad me.

the trains were hell on friday afternoon, me and mel didn't enjoy it one bit. i managed to lose my ticket (found it eventually, thank god), the train was packed and we had the spend the whole journey sat against the train doors. someone's bag also fell on my head, although i found it amusing now. hopefully the journey back will be better, as i'll be getting on the line earlier on and have already bought my ticket.

fell asleep in another cell bioogy lecture, don't know what's wrong with me. actually it's nothing to do with me, it's the damn lecturer. cell membranes aren't the most interesting of structures, but they're not as boring as he makes them out to be. my best lecture is evolution at the moment, and is the only one i haven't nodded off in yet.

ten days without smoking now, tis going well.

fancy yet another bath, but i reckon i should hold off until tomorrow morning. we don't have a bath on G floor (we have really good showers instead) and it's the one thing i really miss. it's a pity i couldn't bring a fold-up bath or something.

last - next