buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

much drunkeness
9th November 2003, 1:57 pm

my god, it's the 9th of november already. it's also terrifying that we're just over halfway through our first term.

just had a fry-up in earnshaw canteen, and it's presently sitting in my stomach discontentedly. maybe i shouldn't have had those dodgy-looking sausages.

met paddy at earnshaw bar last night, and proceeded to get very, very drunk. i drank 4 double archers & lemonades and 1 single archers & lemonade... guess which drink was the one that i bought. it was so much fun though, we wound up in my room singing along to Shiny Happy People, and playing the Las on my guitar. thankfully i'm not hungover this morning, as i rounded off the night by watching Mulan with michelle, hannah and emily, which gave me fuzzy disney dreams.

today is a day of work though, unfortunately. i've just written down all my cell biology notes, so i'm up-to-date in that aspect. just have evolution to finish, and i'm done. however, my room needs a serious tidy.

ooh yeah, we also ate cheese on toast last night, which was gorgeous. me, emily and hannah also attempted to cook pasta on our crappy "mini oven" yesterday lunch time, and it took a literal two hours to make, and by the time we'd cooked the bacon and grated the cheese the pasta was cold and soggy. mmmm...

there's crappy stuff going on at the moment, all to do with my great-gran, but i'll write about it another time, as i don't really fancy thinking about it now.

also my room is calling loudly to be tidied.

last - next