buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

cheese fetish
16th June 2004, 6:26 pm

i seem to have an addiction to cheese at the moment. seriously, i can't stop eating it, and as soon as i've finished one bit i want another bit. i hope my skin doesn't start turning yellow, like it does when you have too much sunny delight.

bored at the moment, as i've been spending most of the week job hunting. pinning my hopes on a data entry job in irlam at the moment, but they haven't got back to me yet. it's the most annoying thing in the world, like waiting for a boyfriend to ring. i wish they'd just let me know NOW if i've got it or not, or am at least in with a chance.

i've also been watching a lot of bad girls inbetween this, and also concentrating on my writing again, which unfortunately gets neglected when i'm away at uni. i've been stuck on one bit for a long time now, and just don't have the motivation to push myself past it. i will get there eventually though, i've written too many damn words to throw this away. it's great having so much bad girls on dvd though, because i can turn to it to entertain me when another pointless football match comes on. now i love football as much as the next unobsessional person, but i do not GIVE A FLYING FUCK WHO WINS BETWEEN CZECH REPUBLIC AND LATVIA, AND NEITHER DOES ANY OTHER SANE PERSON, SO WHY IS IT ON INSTEAD OF NEIGHBOURS?? in fact, why, also, is frigging ascot replacing neighbours all of this week? i don't care about rich people in stupidly big hats, or how much champagne they get through in a day.

went to sheffield yesterday to pick up my sister's stuff, then came back home again. the drive was so dull, and made duller by the fact that there is bugger all signal on Snake Pass, so i couldn't text mel back, my sole sorce of amusement. on a plus side the view was very pretty.

so hungry right now, but resisting the urge to go eat some more cheese. i have so many stupid freckles on my arms now... and i've just noticed that they've spread to the backs of my hands now. go away, cursed freckles! also, while we're on the subject of my skin, i've been getting steadily veinery (sp?). ever since the appearance of Vena (the pulsing vein that has appeared on my temple, and which i have since remembered has to be a superficial artery to pulse) other veins have been popping up everywhere. i'm blatently growing more and they're not attractive, i mean how many veins does a girl need?

i'd better get going now, as my hunger is now making me feel a little shakey. i will state for the record, however, that since i've left that cess-pool sorby, and its equally disease ridden canteen, that my headaches and bouts of feeling sick had dropped rapidly, to almost nil. i knew it was your food, sorby, i just knew it...

last - next