buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

hand gesture
9th January 2005, 8:30 pm

i've noticed that when a decent bit of a song comes on that i really like i do a really stupid hand gesture whilst i mime along to the words. i kind've fold my fourth and little fingers down, press my thumb pad against the side of my index finger and flick my hand up and down in time to the words. how sad is that? i look like some crazy townie wannabe.

oh, i'm still dizzy in case anyone's wondering. more dizzy today than yesterday... it's turned into a spinning dizzy rather than a sudden lurching dizzy though, and is consequently making me feel a little queasy. it's also BORING, SO PLEASE FIX YOURSELF, INNER EAR. seriously, i am so sick of being ill with something or other.

the land of revision still reigns at my house. BMS216 Celluar Homeostasis is such a boring module i have to resist resting my head on my 10 inch thick textbook and falling asleep every ten minutes. i'm currently learning about protein trafficking at the moment, and my ntoes are so crappy that i'm just making brand new ones from the textbook. they go on and on and on.

my dad's just asked me, "hol, did i give you one of my cappos?" "uh-huh". i actually just stole it, and stole the good one too, but he doesn't need to know that.

my sister's back from notts, and has brought christophe with her. i'm wondering what he'll be doing tomorrow while al is at work, because him hanging around here would affect me being able to watch bits of buffy on my revision breaks. yes, i'm very shallow like this when it comes to buffy.

god, i just did the Hand Gesture again when the chorus of radiohead - karma police came on. i really am the saddest of the sad.

argh, dizziness is starting to get worse again too. i'll have to depart soon. i have managed to leave the house this weekend, if only to go food shopping with my dad. god there's some morons in eccles.

okay i'm off, i'm getting way too hot sitting next to this radiator.

last - next