buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

post-exam
17th January 2005, 3:45 pm

well i just got back from my first exam - BMS201 Control of the Internal Enviroment - and i think it actually went okay. i seemed to know the majority of the answers straight away, and the essay question gave me plenty to write about. so, all in all, i think i'm pleased.

the anniversaries went okay, although i felt bad that i didn't feel worse, but then i always do that. i felt pretty shitty in the evening, but then me, vicky and hannah decided to drink vicky's wine, in celebration of us being the first people back, so that cheered me up. hannah's been here since wednesday, and was so lonely by saturday, bless her. when i came back saturday lunchtime she came bounding down the stairs to say hello, and we then sat talking for the next three hours or so.

at the moment there's me, hannah, vicky, em and michelle in the house. michelle came back yesterday; she's managed to kill my bonsai tree. i asked her to water my tree in text messages, but she ended up putting my already dead venus flytrap in the sink instead, and left my tree on the desk. consequently it's very wilted and shrivelled... i'm giving it lots of TLC, but i'm not sure if it'll recover.

think i'm going to go to the co-op in a minute and buy some fun food. the house is pretty empty foodwise at the moment, as no one has the time to do a proper food shop.

tomorrow i'm going to go to the counselling service and get myself registered. i'm not actually sure whereabouts it is, but i'm sure it'll be on the website somewhere. hopefully i'll be able to get an appointment this week, before the rest of my exams arrive.

yeah i'm definately going to go to the co-op, i'm so hungry it's not funny.

last - next