buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

australian visitor
5th March 2005, 12:35 pm

according to site meter there's an australian with the ip 211.31.104 who did a search about ciaran's character on the bill, and has consequently read nearly all of my entries. i can't believe that anyone could be arsed enough to do that much reading, and i'm quite curious as to who this person is.

only got about two hours sleep last night, due to the evil headache that took up most of my day yesterday. i think it's almost gone now, but it's left me feeling very sleepy and kind've sick, probably because of all the paracetamol and sudafeds i've been taking. this stupid cold that mel's given me sucks ass, especially when i have to keep popping my ears every ten minutes. popping them hurts damnit, and i'm scared about doing it too vigorously since michelle told me that popping them too hard can burst your eardrum. i bet that'd hurt more.

had a nightmare day yesterday, was in from 9 till 4, buh. did my first two lectures okay, though was a little anxious during the Mechanisms of Drug Action one (no change there then), and then revised for my anatomy exam during for the next two hours in sally's.

the exam was a piss take - because i couldn't do the normal exam i had to be in isolation for going on two hours. sitting in the DR on your own with nothing to do for two hours is really quite dull. i read all of the posters on the wall, looked at some of the specimens in glass jars (then backed off quickly when i noticed the two arms sticking out of a black binliner on the nearby trolley) and then went into one of the cubicles and dozed for a while.

the exam itself went okay, i think. they replaced all the wet specimens with photographs for me, and that gave me no problems. think i abstained on three questions, and guessed a few too. reckon dr warren must be sick of the sight of me by now.

for some reason everyone was baking last night - vicky was making stew for tonight's tea, mel was making a chocolate cake and michelle was making flapjacks. i baked nothing, unfortunately... i was too busy dealing with my stupid ass headache.

mothers' day tomorrow, think it's starting to depress me already, starting to feel very low today. that or my counselling is finally having an effect... maybe it is too, i'm definately thinking about her more, and missing her more than usual.

last - next