buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

-
25.02.08, 6:00 pm

Owing to the fact that I currently don't want to write in here, I'm taking a break. I'm not sure if I'll be coming back or not (so please keep me on your lists if it's not too much trouble, as I really hope I do come back because you're all fantastic), but if I don't, then thankyou to everyone who kept up with this heap o' junk. And I will definitely keep reading all of your diaries.

Anyone is welcome to email-stalk me if they really actually want to. Thanks again.

last - next