buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

I know this reads clunkily
04.12.05, 1:29 pm

This entry will be containing pictures, because that means that I have to write less.

Damn Nottingham. DAMN IT DAMN IT DAMN IT.

My beautiful home city is so lovely and full of so many memories that every time I get back to Sheffield I feel vaguely miserable. On an irrelevant side note, the tram above is coincidentally going to my then-home town of Hucknall. Anyway, I came back and spent yesterday evening feeling a little low, just because. I could go on a whole depressing spiral here about how I wish I still lived there, and how Manchester doesn�t feel like home, and that I miss my home friends too much and that no one really understands it all, but I�m not going to. That would just depress me further, and who wants that?

There�s important news in anyway. I got some new boots whilst I was there and a NEW hat. It�s not really like the Anastasia hat that I�d originally wanted�

� in that it�s not hugely pouffey on top and dark green, but it�s pretty kick ass. You can also see my new hair - I wankered around taking pictures last night, because I didn't want to do any work:

I look quite stoned in the photo, which I�m blaming on the intense tiredness I was feeling last night. It�s already been pointed out to me that in the right light I could be mistaken for a "biker dyke", so I guess I�m resigned to the persistent lesbian rumours.

Finally for the picture montage, observe this picture of myself kissing my lovely, lovely guitar, Ricardo. You can kind�ve see how ridiculously small my hands are as well � I�m not really built for playing the guitar� to be honest females get the harder deal anyway, because my boobs get in the way constantly. That was possibly an over-share, I do apologise.

Rich apparently went to Bar One last night, which is the union bar that Hannah works at, and got very drunk with the Canoe Club. He texted me at just gone two in the morning with "I�m near your house", and I replied with "Yay?" If he�d have come round and tried it on I�d have kneed him in the balls.

Well, I don�t seem to be in the best of moods today. I didn�t get up until one, because I felt down and couldn�t be arsed to get on with the day. My current cup of tea is helping the motivation aspect, but I can already feel myself shifting my low mood over to pissed offness. Ah well, at least I can tell Hypno on Tuesday afternoon that my week hasn�t been a good one for once.

Woah, an urge to cry appears to be lurking in the background� not that it�ll get to surface so I don�t know why its getting its hopes up. Damn this bloody day. There�s stuff I want to write about but can�t, due to circumstances. Plus I�d feel like I was moaning. Very generally, it�s about me feeling like people don�t care enough, but I think it only comes about from me maybe caring too much sometimes, and then feeling crap when I don�t get the same level in return.

This entry reads really clunkily and bizarrely. I think I�m struggling to put my thoughts into words. I think I want to get away from Sheffield.

last - next