buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Random photos
17th June 2005, 5:04 pm

My random photos page, which I made today to quell my boredom. Kind've worked, too. Usual rule - click to make bigger:


Me, drinking odd coloured wine and looking seriously unimpressed with something, with Rich in the background.


Rich, with his foot up on the wheel of his mate's landrover, trying to look rugged up in the Peak District. Taken on the day when it snowed about 6 feet in Sheffield; think the other two are friends off his course.


My gorgeous cat, Leo, whom I call Orange Man.


Vicky, Mel and Becky, taken in some cocktail bar somewhere on West Street.


Three things make my dad look ridiculous here: 1) He's posing on stilts and looking mighty pleased about it 2) He's wearing a black and white skull cap 3) That bumbag.


Me as a baby, with my weird hair that always stuck up in random places.



Dave and me, seeing The Others play (check the strategically placed poster), doing our Manic pose. Bad bad photo, as I have a double chin and Dave's tongue looks huge and green.


Another young one, this. Standy, Lise, Helen, me and Lisa, taken on the last day of 6th form. I don't know what we were all looking so happy about, we hadn't even started our exams then.


Something that Hannah sent me. It amuses me in a geekish way, as our house has a thing about spam.

This is Michelle doing the random BBQ that we had the morning after the last day of second year. Note the horrible garden of our old house and how we're having to set it up on the path.

Becky, taken on her 20th birthday, opening our present to her. The door to the left of her is shielding the huge hole in the wall that Michelle and I made trying to ram a chair through to the other room.

A picture of Becky and I, both hideously drunk, shown here solely for other people's amusement. I'm wearing Mel's old school tie for no reason at all.

Our old second year house, taken from the garden. Note the towering weeds... oh, and the bloke standing in the middle of the picture is Mel's boyfriend, Iain. The weird stalker guy we found in our garden hid behind that sticking-out bit, but on the right-hand side.

last - next