buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

evil cider, evil balloons, evil work
12th December 2003, 3:22 pm

stupidly, i decided that cider wasn't similar enough to beer to stop me drinking it last night, and consequently woke up this morning to excruciating migraine + nausea. thankfully i wasn't sick though, i lay on my back and put kilroy on, and his patronising brummie tones allowed me to sleep. it was only the second time ever that i've managed to fall asleep on my back, so go me. anyway, feeling a bit better now, but still kind've fragile.

richard's going home today, which seems bizarre. who's room am i going to run to when i get sick of the world? we sat in the corridor last night (me, rich, hannah, emily) and played christmas cards and ate pizza, it was nice and mellow. only seven days until i go home, god i can't wait.

i have a new friend... matt's cactus. he bought a �2.25 cactus for some stupid bet, but never got round to removing him from my windowsill, so i've adopted him as my own now. he's called ned and he has a pink smiley face (that i drew on) and toothpaste for hair. hannah took him on a tour of the corridor yesterday, i think he was suitably impressed.

it's the sorby & earnshaw formal tonight, and i can't wait till it's over. i'm not going, as i have evil lab report to continue with, but was still roped into stringing balloons last night. balloons are evil. they gave me afro hair, as i swear i was surrounded by them, i'm surprised i didn't die.

i'd better get back to go floor, starting to feel a little fuzzy. think of me this weekend, when all i'll be doing is writing my lab report and revising for my practical test on monday.

last - next