buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

quiz mainly
8th May 2004, 8:00 pm

here's a quiz that i stole from lisa's journal:

Number of times I have been in love: one and a half.

Number of times I have had my heart broken: one.

Number of hearts I have broken: again, one.

Number of boys I have kissed in my life: good question, i think it's 7.

Number of girls I have kissed: 2... heh woo, go me!

Number of other continents I have visited: Two.

Number of drugs taken illegally: one, numerous times, although i swear someone spiked my drink with something at kirsty's 18th party.

Number of people I would classify as true, could-trust-with-my-life-type friends: Six.

Number of people from high school that I stayed in contact with: Six or seven.

Number of cd's that I own:? Lots and lots.

Number of piercings: Two.

Number of tattoos: None, and it's probably gonna stay that way.

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: Only a couple, for primary school plays and things.

Number of scars on my body: One.

Number of people that have made me scared of what they could do to me physically: None, though plenty of people have made me uncomfortable.

Number of things in my past that I regret: I'm not really into the whole regret thing, but there's a couple of biggies.

i'm currently home for the weekend. strictly it's not my turn, but my sister had her maths ball last night, so i said i'd do this weekend. if it sounds like a job coming home for the weekend, then it kind've is, only i don't mind because i know my dad needs me.

the usual depressed feeling is following me around everywhere though, like a sadistic shadow. i've not given in yet, but i'll give it another three hours before i do.

i put the no doubt - singles album on mini disk today. it's a kickass album, especially the track Running.

have done no revision today. i don't even care.

last - next