buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

very hot
16th May 2004, 10:29 am

my god, i feel stunned this morning. waking up in a boiling hot room, dehydrated to death, is never fun. my stupid cold also makes me feel like there's a tin of syrup swirling around my head.

speaking of the stupid cold, i have that annoying ear infection again, hence why i keep getting headaches. i can't be arsed to go to the doctors though, because i only went on friday. have finally changed my pill over to marvalon... the packet looks very exciting. i also got some tablets for my msg/soya migraines, so fingers crossed they'll help.

perscriptions cost �6.40, WHY?

have been having a pretty bad week, as my last journal entry probably stated. the worst part about "the bad week" is that i'm having trouble sleeping, and any sleep i do get seems to make me feel more tired, so all in all i'm not too sharp at the moment.

i've got my reading week next week though (kind've enforced by me, as technically i still have neuro lectures, i'm just not going to them) which is excellent, as it means i can get some serious revision done.

my new fun hobby at the moment though is ebay. now, i had no idea that ebay was so fun, and i was certainly sure that i wouldn't get this addicted to it. i bought kill bill vol 1 the other day for �9.50, and was so proud because the cheapest it is online is 14 quid.

righty, better wind this up i suppose. costcutters is about to open and i'm dying of thirst.

last - next