buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

currently at work
5th August 2004, 1:13 pm

sat at work writing this... work isn't too bad today, lots of boring returns to process and endless people to phone. least the warehouse isn't really cold like it was yesterday.

my dad's got a job interview with connexions next wednesday, so fingers crossed something good actually happens in our lives and he gets it. it's also his birthday on saturday - we've bought him this mist maker thing that he really wants, so he's happy.

my sister's started her new job this week, and is consequently coming home knackered every night. she doesn't really seem to do anything there either, just sit around and compare swipecards.

the phone's ringing on my desk but i'm ignoring, because i'm now officially on my lunchbreak. ha, take that evil customer.

ooh, dave's going to get me a computer! well, his step-dad, craig, is going to build me one actually, for about 270 quid. it's kick ass, i really want a computer at uni, especially as it'll mean i can do my writing there too. also i won't have anyone else's crap on their either, like my dad's endless hurdy-gurdy pictures and captain beefheart websites.

better go, i feel guilty for being on here, though i doubt anyone'd be arsed even if they saw me.

last - next