buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

balance issues
6th January 2005, 9:08 pm

i think i have major sinus problems, or some kind of infection, because i'm starting to have balance issues. sitting in front of this computer is proving particularly problematic, as the screen ocassionally lurches to the side, or at least feels like it is.

anyway, on with events. well, i have done a hell of a lot of revision today, and have finally finshed BMS201 Control of the Internal Enviroment. I just know everyone loves learning which modules i'm taking this year, and their corresponding codes.

i was about to continue that paragraph when my sister came in and pulled a party popper about a foot from my head, conveniently forgetting that i HATE loud noises. i spent most of bonfire night flinching at chez sheffield because next door were having a very long party. consequently, i now have party popper streamers on top of my head and cannot remember what it was i was about to say. there is a lovely smell of gunpowder though, so i'll forgive her.

i'm booked into the posh hairdressers that al uses for next wednesday. i'm gonna get about an inch and a half cut off, and also get some blonde highlights in. i know i know, go team me! they won't be huge chunky townie highlights though, so don't worry. afterwards we'll probably go clothes shopping, even though i blatently afford anything other than a cheap rubber at the moment.

my evil EVIL period decided to come back for another couple of days, after convincing me it had left. i've also lost my pills, which just pisses me off too greatly for words, and so my next period will now probably arrive in about 9 weeks time. i know that i packed my pills for manchester, i just have no idea where i put them once i unpacked.

tomorrow is friday, which means ooh, another revision day. god i hate exams, especially because i'm crap at them. i'm feeling a litte more optimistic about these ones though, because stuff seems to be sticking in my head better than last year. on an irrelevent side note, my sister's currently taking the christmas decorations, and i'm pretty sure she's sending me silent guilt vibes for not giving her a hand. i will give her a hand once i've written this... and finished arsing around on the net.

hmm, i think i've run out of news to report. guess i'll have to go deal with the christmas tree after all, even though things are becoming progressively dizzier. bah.

last - next