buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

random stalker
13th April 2005, 5:53 pm

This entry will possibly take forever to do, as I'm trying to do some work at the same time. Bought a shiny new book from Blackwells today, in the hope that it'll encourage me to make some decent notes. Don't hold your breath though.

Decided to stop checking my stats counter, as it just induces paranoia. Have also decided that no one in my house would read this journal, so am gonna stop worrying about that too. It's seriously not that interesting anyway. No one's given themselves away or anything, and someone who's been reading it would have had to have slipped up by now. I definately feel more relaxed about writing in here, now I know that I haven't got a reader stalker or anything.

Spent too much time talking and not enough time working today. I shouldn't even be writing this really, so I shall stop immediately and concentrate on Doral Lips of Blasopores. Mmm.

last - next