buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

cushball
17th April 2005, 10:53 am

Richard and I were so bored yesterday afternoon that we ended up playing an ingenious game of Cushball between the two sofas, which is basically volleyball but with a cushion. Everything was going fine (I was winning) and I was really getting into it until Rich whacked a hard one at me that hit the shelf of cacti above my head and I nearly ended up with a face full of spines. We decided to stop after that, as Becky�d tell us both off if we broke anything.

I think I�m hormonal at the moment, but I haven�t come on yet so god knows. All I know is that I�m really moody. Had a big rant on Friday afternoon and slammed my books around a bit downstairs� think everyone got a little scared. Now I�m currently playing my NERD album to try and extract some spleen. God, why do hormones have to be so frigging annoying anyway?

Have done lots of work this weekend though, so go me. Determined to write this crappy lab report well before its due date, so that I can start my revision soon. Ooh that reminds me, I managed to finally install my printer a couple of days ago. Had to download my own drivers off the Internet and everything, was very proud of myself. It appears to have the added fun feature of freezing my computer when you turn it on though, so I have to turn it on before I start up my pc. How much of a piss take is that?

Will have to do yet more work today. Mel�s also due back today from Newcastle, and I�m really hoping that she�s sorted out some of her Iain problems. I�m starting to run out of things to say to her, and the fact that these problems are mostly in her head makes it hard for me to not shout at her when I�m in Hormone Central.

Maybe I'll go walk in the park before I start the work, seeing as it's nice and sunny out there. I'd go to the gym but am feeling very lethargic today... plus I had a Galaxy Ripple for breakfast, which doesn't really set the day up well.

last - next