buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

brief
28th April 2005, 4:45 pm

Have just gotten back from the gym and had a shower. Went with Lisa, who definately puts me to shame, as her overall fitness and muscle tone is a lot better than mine. Still, the resulting endorphins are bouncing around in my bloodstream and making me feel very happy.

Off out to Fuzz tonight (Union night) with everyone in the house bar Emily, who's having a fun-filled revision session with some other medics. I won't be drinking, but apparently everyone else is, so guess who'll be on Drunk Duty all night. The Editors are playing, who are meant to be very good, so fingers crossed for a bon nuit.

Have finally, FINALLY come on today. The rogue period has finally made an appearance, after two months of absence. This means that the manic mood I've been in for the past 5 days is down to hormones after all. That's all kittens and clouds, but shouldn't they have fucked off by now? It's getting to the point where people in my house are getting scared of me, my mood is that changeable.

This will be a brief entry, as not a great deal has happened in my life today. I'm still crawling through the plant textbook, but I don't even have the strength to slag it off because it has sucked away all my rebel spirit, and I'm now reduced to meekly making notes for hour upon hour.

think I might wear my lesbian hat for the rest of the day. It's a hat wearing day today.

last - next