buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

More reasons to shop at Morrisons
22.10.05, 1:39 pm

Aww wow, I just found KC and the Sunshine Band - Give it Up on my Media playlist, and decided to play it VERY loudly whilst bouncing round my room in a strange kind of chicken dance, pausing only to sing the chorus to myself in the mirror each time it came round. Becky must think I've gone completely insane. I've decided today that it is my mission to cheer my house up, as most of them are a bit miserable at the moment. I am too, but I'm quite good at keeping it under wraps.

Vicky came home last night from meeting Aaron (to talk about their relationship problems) not in a great place, and I decided to just bite the bullet and go check that she was okay. She wasn't, and we spent about three hours talking about various things. I always feel like I want to give Vicky a huge hug - she's so insecure, and worries about so many things, and I still think she feels like a bit of an outsider in this house. I wound up telling her that I'm quite unhappy at the moment, and that I'm feeling very disconnected from various people in my life. I'm not sure if that was a good idea or not.

Took my second Propranolol today, which went a lot better than yesterday. God, also told Vicky last night about how I know that my anxiety gig's always going to be an issue now, and that I can't fix myself. I definately get too share-happy sometimes.

Speaking of being share-happy, I had a sexy dream about Rich a couple of nights ago. I'm such a whore when it comes to sex dreams, I have them about everyone, and they're not always restricted to the opposite sex. GOD sorry, no one wants to know this kind of stuff. I won't be telling Rich about his though anyway, seeing as it'd only serve to spark various fantasies. He's said that he already has fantasies about our whole house having pillow fights in our underwear, so I don't think I should give him any more ammunition.

I'm apparently now off to Morrisons with Rich, because he needs to get a few things. I'm never going to get my sodding presentation written, which would bother me if I wasn't so full of not caring. Before I go though, and speaking of More Reasons To Shop At Morrisons, does anyone know the Reason #1 to shop there? Because it's been bugging me for an age.

last - next