buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Vomity knuckledusters
18.01.07, 8:01 pm

Current fun facts about me:

  • I�m becoming increasingly mushy and vomit-inducing when asked about James. I don�t think I should be allowed to speak to anybody at all, unless the person actually wants to throw up.
  • I managed to not start crying in my latest CBT session, despite coming perilously close. Big up the Me! I was going fine until she started feeling sorry for me and saying sympathetic things, which is akin to punching me in the face with a knuckleduster. Anyway, am very proud of myself. I�m clearly a total kick-ass machine when it comes to my emotions. I don�t even care if that�s a good thing or not: the point is that I am excellent at it.

  • Recently people have come across this diary by searching for �how to spell reminise [sic]� and �my lesbian�.

  • Last night I squandered the opportunity of sex in order to watch the rest of Desperate Housewives. This obviously says something about me, but I�m not quite sure what. It was a jolly good episode though.

  • Scary-ass winds today, especially in ShefLand as it�s the hilliest place ever (probably not correct factually). Even walking across the flat complex�s car park is a dice with death, as the whole thing�s littered with smashed roof tiles, and all nearby trees seem to have branches missing.

  • Relations with Lisa have improved, but are still not the best. I think we�re both too wrapped up in our own problems to worry too much about it though, plus I hardly seem to be in at the moment.

  • Last night, for the first time in about a month, I fell asleep almost instantly.

  • The Tesco home delivery man clearly fancies me, which boosts my ego a depressingly large amount.

  • Foolishly, I have enthusiastically agreed to attend a meal at James� tomorrow night and meet FOUR of his friends. I get the feeling I will be under very close scrutiny. Also, he�s decided to cook spaghetti bolognaise, which is definitely one of the harder foods to eat gracefully.

  • And then, after the knackering Best Behaviour Make A Good Impression meal, I have to get up at the literal crack of dawn on Saturday morning for Tai Chi magic. It better be magical, that�s all I can say.
I am off to watch Ten Years Younger (originally spelt Yonger by Spelling Bee champion here) and eat biscuits.

last - next