buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Trip up north
05.04.07, 4:07 pm

This has to be the briefest of all entries as I have to leave in about an hour and a half and I haven't even started packing yet. I have endless good reasons for this - primarily that my clothes aren't dry yet - but it doesn't really matter. Anyway, I'm off to the wondrous Dumfries (finally located it on a map yesterday afternoon) until Monday afternoon, and have just about convinced myself that I will be both charming and engaging to all of the James clan members at all times. Aha. Shall be taking my camera along, and hopefully will do a big London/Scotland photo entry on my return.

Anyway, I do hope everyone has a good Easter. My current Easter Egg total = 0.

last - next