buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Christmas Eve blow-up
24.12.07, 8:56 pm

Oh, hello. I thought everything was going too smoothly to be true at New Mills, as a big balls-up has happened this afternoon. The consequence of this is that I really, really want to leave and go up to Dumfries immediately, but cannot. I don't have time to go into details, as I'm scared someone's going to come in any minute and bust me, but the worst of it is that it looks like my dad gave some of my mum's jewellery to Amanda, back when the whole jewellery issue kicked off. And Amanda has kept it, and neither of them have told us about it. It's all pretty shit here at the moment, and I'm having to pretend that everything is fine.

On the other hand, I'd like to wish all of my readers a hugely massive HAPPY CHRISTMAS! I hope it all goes fantastically and you have a truly ace day.

last - next