buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

-
26.12.07, 10:00 pm

Jesus Christ, I am so thankful to be leaving tomorrow. If I have to spend another minute in this frigging woman's company I will do something I severely regret. The endless jealousy, insecurity, dislike, insults and general bile cannot be put up with for much longer. Also, HOW DARE YOU FUCKING STEAL MY MOTHER'S JEWELLERY.

Thank God I will be in Scotland by four, and can then be around people who actually like me. My God, I wish I could drink.

last - next