buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Somedays aren't yours at all, they come and go as if they're someone else's days
12.01.08, 4:05 pm

Apologies for the usual lack of entries - once you've left uni and got a job things tend to slow down somewhat.

London is almost certainly going to happen. I actually wrote a semi-decent entry starting with that subject, but it's on my computer and my Internet's been down for a while. Work is stressful, I'm just getting over being ill and my period's turned up after a two-month absence. Obviously I'm pleased that I'm not with child.

Also, the crappest time of the year has cycled around again, as tomorrow is my mum's anniversary. It'll be nine years. I don't really have any profound statements to make, and am expecting the usual mixture of sadness and guilt tomorrow. And Bernie's anniversary is then on Tuesday.

last - next