buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Of confusion and uncertaintly
28.02.11, 8:45 pm

Hmm, people are moving over to Blogspot. Should I be moving over to Blogspot? I genuinely don't know what to do; it's like my Sheep gene and my Procrastination & Apathy gene are having a very gentle fight in the middle of my brain.

Somebody please decide for me. On the one hand, it would be nice to have a fresh start as I have a lot of crappy older entries that I'd be glad to see the back of, and also my notes page takes ages to load up now. On the other hand, I have been here forever and some of my older entries aren't too awful.

Like I said, someone please advise me.

NB. I am obviously aware that this is not exactly Sophie's Choice, but still. Help.

last - next