buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

This is a low, but it won't hurt you
13.01.06, 12:50 pm

I don�t really want to write an entry, but I thought that I should. Mark the day, or honour it or something. It�s seven years today that my mum died, as well as it being Bernie�s birthday and the day that she slipped into her coma. If there ever had to be a day for a huge asteroid to hit the earth then I�d strongly recommend this one.

Today is kicking my ass � I suppose that�s the nicest way of putting it � but then I expected it to. I guess it�d be worse if I didn�t feel anything. I tried going out and doing some revision at the Union but I couldn�t concentrate, kept reading the same line over and over again, so I�ve come home again. I really hope that I�m going to be alright... god, that looks really weak written down, but I�m going to leave it because it�s true.

last - next