buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Hey baby girl
25.10.05, 3:17 pm

And yes I might as face it I'm addicted to Diet Coke with Lemon, might as well face it, might as well face it...

Sorry, I've just gotten back from the gym and endorphins make me go a little stupid. The anorexic gym girl was there again, wearing the same (lack of) clothes, and I worried that she was going to keel over any second. I personally nearly killed myself on the cross-trainer, and got a little too situp happy on the mats. Things will knack like a bitch tomorrow.

Lise has just started our MSN conversation with "hey baby girl", which made me laugh. My downward spiral of misery and badness appears to have halted actually, at least for the time being. I'm really relieved, because I was actually starting to worry that I was slipping into some form of depression, which would have scared me beyond belief. I think as long as I keep myself busy and be around people a lot I should get myself back to how I was before.

Vicky and I went to the pub last night to meet Rich and his course friend Glen. Rich recieved a text from his friend back home, asking him if he'd slept with a friend of his called Laura, and I managed to convince him that he was in fact a dad, which amused me for a while. If anyone's interested, he didn't sleep with her, which we all knew anyway. I got drunk enough to not care that we had to walk home in the rain, and walked back with my jacket on my head.

Came home, ate some toast and finally took pity on my washing, after realising that it was currently getting rained on for the second time. It's currently sat in my room, trying to get dry, but we're not getting very far. Maybe I'll try hanging out out of the window or something.

Somehow managed to turn my alarm off in my sleep this morning, and woke up at ten past nine. I'm sure the lecture wasn't that fascinating. To make up for this, I've been trying to do some work all day. So far I've managed to copy down two Powerpoint slides. God, I suck ass.

Becky's currently at the doctors, which means that I get to play my music OBNOXIOUSLY LOUD. At the moment it's Frank Sinatra - Somewhere Beyond The Sea, because they mentioned it on Lost last week and it reminded me of how much the song kicked ass. Although why Shannon had to sing the bloody song instead of just state its name is beyond me. Plus, she sings french a hell of a lot better than she speaks it. And, if she's so crappy at french, then how come she knows the french for "sparkles"? I got an A at GCSE French, and still managed to forget the french for "yellow" the other day.

last - next