buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Pictures mainly of me being a (drunk) fool
21.11.05, 7:08 pm

Well, it's photo time again, seeing as my recent entries have been really quite text-heavy.

So let's get the most embarrassing one out of the way first. This was taken at the pub when I got horrendously drunk with the Neuroscience kids. Me and Paddy are doing The Face, which he taught me how to do in first year. I'm not doing it very well though, because I'm trying not to laugh.

Again we're in the pub, and it goes me, Amy, B and Kul. I'm probably sticking my tongue out because Amy's embracing childhood behind my head.

Very blurry I know, but shows the five of us all together. Paddy fell off the sofa straight after that was taken.

The lovely Michelle and the lovely Mel, standing in front of the huage Christmas tree in the city centre.

All the housekids, minus Em, plus Dave, at the dogs. I'm looking happy, because this is before I lost all of my bets and drank the Carling rat's piss. It goes Vicky, Hannah, Dave, Mel, me, Michelle... and wow, check the strategic signpost behind us.

Me and Mel feeding the ducks. Shut up, ducks rock and I am totally a whole twenty years old.

So, let us return to the joys of me and my life. Today hasn't ben too bad, except I went to my lecture this morning and forgot my glasses, and so ended up not being able to read hardly anything and getting a headache. I've got really bad long vision, and should probably wear glasses all the time, but mine make me look like a librarian and I'm just too vain. I'd rather everything looked slightly fuzzy.

I have my smear test tomorrow, followed by hypnotherapy in the afternoon. God help me.

Went to the gym this afternoon and was a total MACHINE. Seriously, I burnt more calories than I ever have, mainly because I went on the cross-trainer last, like I usually do, and for some reason didn't get out of breath. I did twice the time I normally did on it, and then only stopped because my legs were hurting. I like to think that Zoe was channeling me her kick-assness for cross-country. Anyway, all that gym fun has put me in a vaguely crazy mood, which is not a good thing as I have a report to write tonight on Gait Analysis In Rodents.

Yes, that's right. I have to write a whole report on the way that mice walk. I bet you're all so jealous of my ridiculous degree.

last - next