buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

At the library, mmm
29.09.05, 10:20 am

T'internet is broken at my house - GODDAMN ARSING WANKERING PIPEX - so I'm sat in the uni library writing this. I'm then planning on doing some work, as if I go straight home I'll just end up lying down and falling asleep somewhere. Man, I must really want a 2:1 after all. Go me.

Lisa rang me last night from Toulouse, and we had a very enjoyable conversation, probably bar the bit where I angsted on for about twenty minutes about the whole SEH/Matt deal. Both still unresolved.

Speaking of Paddy, we went out for a drink with Kul, Amy and associated friends for a drink Tuesday night, ad had the most fun for a long time. Paddy and I then went down to The Interval, where we met up with some of his friends. I got roped into playing a dice game with Gaggin (ha! His actual name, too) and a few others, and ended up winning on my last go. I rock incessently.

Our taxi driver home was terrifying, and kept singing Arabic down his radio receiver at us. The evening was fantastic though, and made me suddenly realise that I'm actually in love with Paddy. Which is a huge huge problem, seeing as I'm with Matt. I'm being very flippant about this whole situation, as I'm sat in a room full of students glaring at me, so I don't really want to go into the emotional details of it. Needless to say though, it's causing a lot of misery and conflict in my head, and I'm consequently really not myself.

I'm off home this weekend though, as I'm seeing Kate Rusby play at The Lowry. I think the break away will e much appreciated.

Okay I have to go, people are now queuing to get on this computer, and can probably read my entry text from across the room. Fingers crossed for the t'internet to be fixed soon.

last - next