buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Photos
22 May 2005, 4:08 pm

Pictures of me and people in my life. I can't guarantee the ones of me being flattering as I am notoriously unphotogenic.

* Go here for a random load of photos.
* Go here for photos of me looking like a dick at uni.
* Go here for photos of me looking either drunk or very cold.

Me


Me, wearing my Lesbian Hat for the whole world to see.


Me again, kissing my guitar, Ricardo, for... some good reason I'm sure.

Home Friends

Lisa, looking as lovely as always. She is one of my most favourite people in the whole entire world.

Lise, looking very pleased about something or other. She's back home in Notts so we're on the phone constantly.


Helen, Lisa, me and Kirsty, again on the last day of 6th form. We're posing in the 6th form toilets with the fake plastic flowers that lived there in a vase.


Taken at Lisa's 18th birthday celebration, it goes Amy, Teri, Lisa, Laura (Standy), Helen, Lise and me. I'm standing on one leg because it was a squeeze to get into the photo.

Housekids and uni friends

Most of the housekids: Emily, Hannah, Vicky, Becky and Mel.

Most of us again: Vicky, Hannah, Dave, Mel, me and Michelle. We're at the dog racing in Hillsborough and it was bloody cold.

Rich, trying to look thoughtful.

Paddy, who isn't really looking that dashing in this photo. He is another of my most favourite people in the whole entire world.

Family


Taken on Christmas Day 2003, and shows my gran, Ciaran (Bernie's son), Alice (my sister), me, Martin (Bernie's dad) and Bernie.


Bernie and my dad, taken at my uncle Hue's wedding.


Alice and me freezing to death, whilst sitting on a french RER train. Me, my dad and Bernie went to visit her in Paris for a few days during the Christmas holidays. My sister spent a year in France as part of her degree.

last - next