buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Random photos take II
01.11.05, 11:40 am

Okay kids, it's photo time again. Sunday night me, Michelle and Mel trawled through EVERY PHOTO EVER that Michelle has taken of our university lives, and I transferred them to my computer. Then last night, for no good reason at all, I sent Zoe a truly horrendous picture of myself dancing, and it's now put me in picture-posting mood. Plus I'm incredibly bored right now, and it means I can finally replace the ancient photo of myself on the about me page. So enjoy... some of them are scans, hence the annoying white edges.

So this is the dancing photo. I have to state that I DO NOT NORMALLY DANCE LIKE THIS. The table of alcohol behind me should indicate that I was less than sober here. It was taken at our houseparty last year. There is another picture of me dancing, but seeing as Mel told me I "looked like Shrek" on it I decided not to display it.

Richard, wearing Michelle's diving mask back in Sorby in first year.

Me surrounded by a lot of balloons, which made my hair stick up everywhere. We had to blow them all up for our ball in first year... it was not fun in the slightest. I look a bit stoned for some reason.

Becky's friend Jenny, Becky and Mel, wearing carrier bags on their heads as it was raining outside and they didn't want to get wet on the way to a gig. Note that Jenny and Becky have at least made an effort with theirs.

Paddy, the object of my affections and not looking too dashing in this pose, standing above Iain and Aaron at the ball in first year.

Our second night of university, sat in the beer garden of Bar One in the Union. It goes Mel, Laura, Angela, Lisa, Me, Becky, Fucking Anneka and Friend of Fucking Anneka.

Me, sitting, looking unimpressed, taken sometime last year. I think Michelle was testing her camera or something.

Rich, dressed as The Incredible Hulk for Hallowe'en in first year, standing in the corridor on G floor. After that he was always known in Sorby as "that green man".

A really unattractive photo of me asleep on the corridor in first year, with the Guardian quick crossword unfinished by my head.

The funniest photo of Mel that we own, with some random guy that crashed our photo in Leadmill sometime last year. I believe she's just about to say, "Who the fucking hell are you?"

Becky, Emily, and Mel, posing in the snow on the way home from Juice. I think they're under the concourse, and I also think that that was the start of the half-a-foot-of-snow day.

Me and Michelle, for some reason sitting outside our bathroom in the old house during the houseparty. I think we started singing Build Me Up Buttercup sometime after that, which Mel unfortunately recorded on her phone.

Okay, I think I'm done for the time being. I'll possibly be updating later on today, when I've done my crazy-ass hypnosis thing. Hypno-hypno-hypno.

last - next