buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Room ming
19th May 2005, 2:53 pm

I'm taking back control of my room, because franky it's disgusting. Allow me to let you conjour up a quick visual: my desk is home to 4 mugs with old tea dregs in them, a bowl and plastic cup, 4 galaxy ripple wrappers, two open textbooks, a stack of wonky papers, a greasy chicken & mushroom wrapper, can of furniture polish (oh, the irony) and an empty sunny delight bottle. The floor's covered in old clothes, empty carrier bags, another mug with old tea in it that Mel left, so not technically my fault, full carrier bags of rubbish, towels and more sodding galaxy ripple wrappers. Oh, and my hole punch exploded, so there's hundreds of those tossing little white circles everywhere too. Trampy, n'est pas?

So I'm taking back control. I've brought up a huge black binliner, and I'm going to sort this shithole out. I'm also hoping that a freshly tidied room will make me like my room again, so that I can sit down and revise in it for the next 65748367432068 years until my exams are done.

Craptastic report is done! Finished it about half nine last night, and then proceed to get very drunk (three times in one week, but I am making up for lost time) with Becky in celebration. Handed it in this afternoon... that took bloody forever, cos all the first years were handing in work too.

I bought lots of Coke from the Co-op, in the hope that it's going to keep sleepiness away this afternoon. Didn't get up until quarter to one, I don't even care. I could've happily stayed in bed all day today, so think it's quite an achievement that I got up at all.

Still getting weird vibes from Vicky, and still hoping that it's all in my head.

last - next