buffylass
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
dangerspouse
skinny-bum
annie-cam
shot-of-tea
skinnypics
randomrabbit
kate-lee
the-moo
clairecav
theswordsman
frogeye
skinnylizzie
wombaby
stepfordtart
strawberrri
student-bum
onlyemma
lilkate
blujeans-uk

Thing
23.04.06, 5:13 pm

Okay, so this is the thing. Something�s been kind�ve going on for a little while now, and a big part of it happened last night. And despite my whole �Oh, I�m so honest with my writing� thing that I banged on with last entry I�m clearly not, because I can�t bring myself to write about it. I haven�t even told anybody; I�ve lied to the housekids, both yesterday and today, and I hate that, because I never lie. I also appear to be a disturbingly good liar, because no one suspects anything. I tidied my room just now because I think I�m going to be spending a lot of time in it.

I�m sorry, this all makes no sense and I respect you all so much and don�t want to write about it and have you think I�m stupid or rubbish or a bad person. It also seems ridiculous to sit and write about the everyday stuff that I�ve been doing whilst ignoring the big thing, hence the not wanting to write anymore. This entry couldn�t be stupider and more confusing if it tried; I�m really sorry.

last - next